Homemade Spinach Fettuccine with Scallops in Garlic Cream Sauce

4 Feb

I love the combination of seafood and pasta. I don’t know if it makes me feel like I’m eating a little lighter by having seafood instead of heavy meat or what but it’s always my number one choice when eating italian. My all time favorite is linguine with clams but I’ll save that for another post. Today I decided to toss my homemade pasta in a garlic cream sauce and top it off with seared scallops. If you didn’t get a chance to see my demo on homemade pasta it’s the post right before this one, so check it out :). This dish was adapted from a recipe I found (here) I made a few minor changes like not straining the sauce because I absolutely love garlic and why would I want to strain out all that deliciousness!!! I also doubled up on scallops instead of shrimp and scallops. I have to say this is a pretty simple dish but super impressive when you make your own fettuccine.

One Response to “Homemade Spinach Fettuccine with Scallops in Garlic Cream Sauce”

  1. Regan July 29, 2013 at 6:09 pm #

    s been a legal requirement of both employees and employers that operators are trained.
    The most important thing to be taken into consideration is the
    essential intensive cleaning of materials handling equipment, in order to ensure that the products are not damaged during handling, processing, and storage, and
    during the distribution as well. For this reason forklifts operators must be properly trained in the operation
    of the specific vehicles they are to operate.

Leave a Reply

