Gray Skies

8 Feb

Call me crazy but I was really praying to the rain gods above to let this hazy weather last. Don’t get me wrong I love everything about warm weather and sunshine but why can’t we have some real rain in Los Angeles!!! I’m not talking about a couple sprinkles in the middle of the night. I’m talking about at least a week of straight pouring down rain. Not only does my garden need it but I need an excuse to lay around and catch up on the new season of bad girls club. 🙂 I woke up yesterday thinking we were gonna finally get some real winter weather, I was envisioning all the hearty soups I could make and before I knew it the weather cleared up. 😦  Oh well at least it motivated me to get outside and take some pics.

Leave a Reply

