Valentine’s Flowers for All

11 Feb

Between this post and my last you would think I was obsessed with Valentine’s Day, when in fact I really just love DIY projects. I came up with another great inexpensive gift idea to give as little treats on this special holiday. I love flowers, and I’m sure most women would agree it really brightens up any day!!! It can get extremely expensive buying bouquets for multiple people but with these tiny little vases ($1 at Michaels) you can spread the love to all your friends and family.

{Buy a few different types of flowers to create your own beautiful arrangement}

{You will need vases, twine, and some little gift tags}

{Wrap the twine around the neck of the vase and attach a gift tag with a little note}

{and there you have it! cute little flowers that are sure to make anyone smile}

Leave a comment