Chalkboard Spray Paint

27 Feb

I have a new fascination with chalkboard paint!!! This stuff is amazing, you can spray it on virtually any surface and it creates a chalkboard like slate. I’m thinking of painting all the walls of my house with this stuff, that way I can jot down all my thoughts no matter what room I’m in. No, just kidding but this would be cool for one wall in a children’s room!!! I don’t know where this fascination came from, I haven’t used a chalkboard since elementary school. I was a little skeptical at first because lets face it why would anyone buy a chalkboard if you could just use this paint to make your own!!! I sprayed it on the glass of little picture frames that I will be using as place cards for my next dinner party. It came out great who would have thought!!!!

{I bought these little frames at the dollar store}

{Spray paint from Michaels}

2 Responses to “Chalkboard Spray Paint”

  1. Boodoomoo February 27, 2012 at 2:18 pm #

    I use this all the time! It’s great!

  2. Sandra January 3, 2014 at 5:38 pm #

    great idea. Love it

Leave a Reply

