Getting ready for summer!!!

12 Apr

I know summer is a couple of months away but I can’t help my excitement for the new season!!! It is in fact my favorite time of year. Laying by the pool, long flowy dresses, bbq’s, the beach!!!! Oh how I can’t wait! I decided to do some early prepping by lightening my hair. You like???

{old hair!!!}

{new hair!!!}

3 Responses to “Getting ready for summer!!!”

  1. Melissa April 18, 2012 at 6:47 pm #

    Im dying to know where you got those sunglasses! Love them!

    • wintermonroe April 19, 2012 at 8:23 am #

      Thanks! I got them at Bloomingdales they’re Jimmy Choo’s 🙂

      • Melissa April 19, 2012 at 9:58 am #

        They look awesome – as does your hair! 🙂

Leave a Reply

