Weekend Wrap Up

16 Apr

What a great weekend full of sunshine, great food, vintage shopping and one really bad movie!!!

{An interesting take on guacamole at a new restaurant at the Grove… Planet Dailies I give them a 7 out of 10. Pretty good food, very nice decor and they use only local farm grown ingredients.}

{I’m very much in love with these awesome vintage necklaces I got from the Melrose Flea Market… they are made out of old bullets, dog tags and typewriter keys}

{Another score from the flea market! I can’t stop looking at this piece of artwork…it’s like candy for your eyes!}

{worst movie ever…I usually don’t blog about things I dislike but I have to warn you to NOT see this movie!!! Actually you probably should see this movie so you can say it’s the worst movie you have ever seen too. I will leave it at that :(}

Leave a Reply

